Main Room Event Calendar

See LVL Events

May

Niko The Kid
26
5/18
Niko The Kid
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sat, May 26
CRAZE
27
5/18
CRAZE
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sun, May 27

June

Dirty South
01
6/18
Dirty South
Friday, June 01, 2018
Fri, Jun 01
DJ Triple XL
02
6/18
DJ Triple XL
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sat, Jun 02
Bauuer
08
6/18
Bauuer
Friday, June 08, 2018
Fri, Jun 08
Just A Gent with Shipwreck
09
6/18
Just A Gent with Shipwreck
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Sat, Jun 09
Temple Nightclub Friday's
15
6/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, June 15, 2018
Fri, Jun 15
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
16
6/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sat, Jun 16
Chocolate Puma
22
6/18
Chocolate Puma
Friday, June 22, 2018
Fri, Jun 22
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
23
6/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sat, Jun 23
Temple Nightclub Friday's
29
6/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, June 29, 2018
Fri, Jun 29
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
30
6/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sat, Jun 30

July

Temple Nightclub Friday's
06
7/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, July 06, 2018
Fri, Jul 06
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
07
7/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sat, Jul 07
Temple Nightclub Friday's
13
7/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, July 13, 2018
Fri, Jul 13
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
14
7/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sat, Jul 14
Temple Nightclub Friday's
20
7/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, July 20, 2018
Fri, Jul 20
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
21
7/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sat, Jul 21
Temple Nightclub Friday's
27
7/18
Temple Nightclub Friday's
Friday, July 27, 2018
Fri, Jul 27
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
28
7/18
Temple Nightclub Saturday's
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sat, Jul 28

August

2018 DMC US Finals National DJ Battle
05
8/18
2018 DMC US Finals National DJ Battle
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sun, Aug 05

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]