MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Jan 15
Jan 16
Jan 17
Jan 18
Jan 19
Jan 20
Jan 21
Jan 22
Jan 23
Jan 24
Jan 25
Hook N Sling and GEOTHEORY
Temple Fridays
Temple Saturdays
Temple Saturdays
Temple Saturdays
Temple Fridays
Temple Saturdays

January

NUKID at LVL
26
1/18
NUKID at LVL
Friday, January 26, 2018
Fri, Jan 26
Hook N Sling and GEOTHEORY
27
1/18
Hook N Sling and GEOTHEORY
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sat, Jan 27

February

Temple Fridays
02
2/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, February 02, 2018
Fri, Feb 02
Temple Saturdays
03
2/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Sat, Feb 03
Timmy Trumpet
09
2/18
Timmy Trumpet
Friday, February 09, 2018
Fri, Feb 09
Temple Saturdays
10
2/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sat, Feb 10
Dannic
16
2/18
Dannic
Friday, February 16, 2018
Fri, Feb 16
Temple Saturdays
17
2/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sat, Feb 17
Temple Fridays
23
2/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, February 23, 2018
Fri, Feb 23
Temple Saturdays
24
2/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sat, Feb 24

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
info@templedenver.com
Press Inquiries
press@templedenver.com
Corporate Events
sales@templedenver.com