LVL Event Calendar

See Main Room Events

February

Oshi
24
2/18
Oshi
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sat, Feb 24

March

Lea Luna
02
3/18
Lea Luna
Friday, March 02, 2018
Fri, Mar 02
Slumberjack
03
3/18
Slumberjack
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sat, Mar 03
Dom Dolla
09
3/18
Dom Dolla
Friday, March 09, 2018
Fri, Mar 09
Nitti Gritti
10
3/18
Nitti Gritti
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sat, Mar 10
Bobby Nourmand
16
3/18
Bobby Nourmand
Friday, March 16, 2018
Fri, Mar 16
Luca Lush
17
3/18
Luca Lush
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sat, Mar 17
Dateless
23
3/18
Dateless
Friday, March 23, 2018
Fri, Mar 23
Graves
24
3/18
Graves
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sat, Mar 24
Freddy Rule
30
3/18
Freddy Rule
Friday, March 30, 2018
Fri, Mar 30
Branchez
31
3/18
Branchez
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sat, Mar 31

April

Vindata + Electric Mantis
07
4/18
Vindata + Electric Mantis
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Sat, Apr 07

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]