Main Room Event Calendar

See LVL Events

August

Viceroy and Le Youth
17
8/18
Viceroy and Le Youth
Friday, August 17, 2018
Fri, Aug 17
DJ Shift
18
8/18
DJ Shift
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sat, Aug 18
Chromeo
24
8/18
Chromeo
Friday, August 24, 2018
Fri, Aug 24
Jack Beats
25
8/18
Jack Beats
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sat, Aug 25
AC Slater
30
8/18
AC Slater
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thu, Aug 30
Valentino Kahn
31
8/18
Valentino Kahn
Friday, August 31, 2018
Fri, Aug 31

September

A-Trak
01
9/18
A-Trak
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Sat, Sep 01
Space Yacht Party
02
9/18
Space Yacht Party
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sun, Sep 02
DJ Triple XL
07
9/18
DJ Triple XL
Friday, September 07, 2018
Fri, Sep 07
Vincent
08
9/18
Vincent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Sat, Sep 08
Temple Fridays
14
9/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, September 14, 2018
Fri, Sep 14
Lost Kings
15
9/18
Lost Kings
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sat, Sep 15
Temple Fridays
21
9/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, September 21, 2018
Fri, Sep 21
Temple Saturdays
22
9/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sat, Sep 22
Temple Fridays
28
9/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, September 28, 2018
Fri, Sep 28
Matroda
29
9/18
Matroda
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sat, Sep 29

October

Temple Fridays
05
10/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, October 05, 2018
Fri, Oct 05
Temple Saturdays
06
10/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Sat, Oct 06
Temple Fridays
12
10/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, October 12, 2018
Fri, Oct 12
Temple Saturdays
13
10/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sat, Oct 13
Temple Fridays
19
10/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, October 19, 2018
Fri, Oct 19
Temple Saturdays
20
10/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sat, Oct 20
Temple Fridays
26
10/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, October 26, 2018
Fri, Oct 26
Temple Saturdays
27
10/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sat, Oct 27

November

Temple Fridays
02
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 02, 2018
Fri, Nov 02
Temple Saturdays
03
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sat, Nov 03
Temple Fridays
09
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 09, 2018
Fri, Nov 09
Temple Saturdays
10
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sat, Nov 10
Temple Fridays
16
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fri, Nov 16
Temple Saturdays
17
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sat, Nov 17
Temple Fridays
23
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 23, 2018
Fri, Nov 23
Temple Saturdays
24
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sat, Nov 24
Temple Fridays
30
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 30, 2018
Fri, Nov 30

December

Temple Saturdays
01
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sat, Dec 01
Temple Fridays
07
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 07, 2018
Fri, Dec 07
Temple Saturdays
08
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sat, Dec 08
Temple Fridays
14
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fri, Dec 14
Temple Saturdays
15
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sat, Dec 15
Temple Fridays
21
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 21, 2018
Fri, Dec 21
Temple Saturdays
22
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sat, Dec 22
Temple Fridays
28
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 28, 2018
Fri, Dec 28
Temple Saturdays
29
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sat, Dec 29

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]