Main Room Events

August

Lil Jon
30
8/19
Lil Jon
Friday, August 30, 2019
Fri, Aug 30
Felix Jaehn
31
8/19
Felix Jaehn
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sat, Aug 31

September

Tritonal
06
9/19
Tritonal
Friday, September 06, 2019
Fri, Sep 06
DVBBS
07
9/19
DVBBS
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Sat, Sep 07
DJ Qbert, Chris Karns, Vekked + 2019 DMC USA Finals DJ Battle
08
9/19
DJ Qbert, Chris Karns, Vekked + 2019 DMC USA Finals DJ Battle
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Sun, Sep 08
Habstrakt
13
9/19
Habstrakt
Friday, September 13, 2019
Fri, Sep 13
A-Trak
14
9/19
A-Trak
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sat, Sep 14
Crankdat
20
9/19
Crankdat
Friday, September 20, 2019
Fri, Sep 20
Audien
21
9/19
Audien
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sat, Sep 21
Destructo
27
9/19
Destructo
Friday, September 27, 2019
Fri, Sep 27
Wolfgang Gartner
28
9/19
Wolfgang Gartner
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sat, Sep 28

October

VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style
26
10/19
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sat, Oct 26

November

Lost Kings
22
11/19
Lost Kings
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fri, Nov 22

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]