All Events

January

GG Magree
30
1/20
GG Magree
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thu, Jan 30
BLACKLIZT - Winter On The Rocks After Party
31
1/20
BLACKLIZT - Winter On The Rocks After Party
Friday, January 31, 2020
Fri, Jan 31

February

Young Bombs
01
2/20
Young Bombs
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Sat, Feb 01
Big Game Party
02
2/20
Big Game Party
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Sun, Feb 02
Comedy Lounge
04
2/20
Comedy Lounge
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Tue, Feb 04
Game Show Bingo Launch Party
05
2/20
Game Show Bingo Launch Party
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Wed, Feb 05
Klutchbeat Takeover
06
2/20
Klutchbeat Takeover
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Thu, Feb 06
Acoustic Sessions
06
2/20
Acoustic Sessions
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Thu, Feb 06
Wax Motif
07
2/20
Wax Motif
Friday, February 07, 2020
Fri, Feb 07
Loud Luxury
08
2/20
Loud Luxury
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Sat, Feb 08
Open Art Night at Mirus Art Bar
10
2/20
Open Art Night at Mirus Art Bar
Monday, February 10, 2020
Mon, Feb 10
Game Show Bingo
12
2/20
Game Show Bingo
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wed, Feb 12
No Mana
13
2/20
No Mana
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thu, Feb 13
Barely Garcia
13
2/20
Barely Garcia
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thu, Feb 13
House Refugees
14
2/20
House Refugees
Friday, February 14, 2020
Fri, Feb 14
Bassjackers
15
2/20
Bassjackers
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sat, Feb 15
#SexInTheCity with Yella Beezy
16
2/20
#SexInTheCity with Yella Beezy
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sun, Feb 16
Reverb & FamBAM Presents: Bainbridge + High Zombie
16
2/20
Reverb & FamBAM Presents: Bainbridge + High Zombie
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sun, Feb 16
Game Show Bingo
19
2/20
Game Show Bingo
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wed, Feb 19
WORSHIP - Sub Focus
20
2/20
WORSHIP - Sub Focus
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thu, Feb 20
Quite Frankly
20
2/20
Quite Frankly
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thu, Feb 20
Game Show Bingo
26
2/20
Game Show Bingo
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wed, Feb 26
Live Piano with Luke Story
27
2/20
Live Piano with Luke Story
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thu, Feb 27

March

Matt Lange
05
3/20
Matt Lange
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Thu, Mar 05
Cheat Codes
06
3/20
Cheat Codes
Friday, March 06, 2020
Fri, Mar 06
Sam Feldt
07
3/20
Sam Feldt
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Sat, Mar 07
Odd Mob
12
3/20
Odd Mob
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thu, Mar 12
Destructo
14
3/20
Destructo
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sat, Mar 14
Brunch Club Launch Party
15
3/20
Brunch Club Launch Party
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sun, Mar 15

April

Vincent
10
4/20
Vincent
Friday, April 10, 2020
Fri, Apr 10

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]