All Events

September

Morgan Page
25
9/21
Morgan Page
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sat, Sep 25
Tony Romera at Transform
30
9/21
Tony Romera at Transform
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thu, Sep 30

October

Murda Beatz
01
10/21
Murda Beatz
Friday, October 01, 2021
Fri, Oct 01
Sigala
02
10/21
Sigala
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Sat, Oct 02
Ubuntu An Evening With Osunlade (Yoruba Records)/Dj Darrell Foxx/Frederick Gentry
02
10/21
Ubuntu An Evening With Osunlade (Yoruba Records)/Dj Darrell Foxx/Frederick Gentry
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Sat, Oct 02
Denver House Music Takeover
07
10/21
Denver House Music Takeover
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Thu, Oct 07
Kill Script
07
10/21
Kill Script
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Thu, Oct 07
Shift K3Y
08
10/21
Shift K3Y
Friday, October 08, 2021
Fri, Oct 08
Regard Tour
09
10/21
Regard Tour
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Sat, Oct 09
Technorado Takeover
09
10/21
Technorado Takeover
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Sat, Oct 09
Wormhole Wednesday
13
10/21
Wormhole Wednesday
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wed, Oct 13
Comedy Night presented by Rion Evans
14
10/21
Comedy Night presented by Rion Evans
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thu, Oct 14
Transform Thursday
14
10/21
Transform Thursday
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thu, Oct 14
Feed Me
15
10/21
Feed Me
Friday, October 15, 2021
Fri, Oct 15
Temple Saturday
16
10/21
Temple Saturday
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sat, Oct 16
Transform Thursday
21
10/21
Transform Thursday
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thu, Oct 21
Chromeo (DJ Set)
22
10/21
Chromeo (DJ Set)
Friday, October 22, 2021
Fri, Oct 22
Temple Saturday
23
10/21
Temple Saturday
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sat, Oct 23
Diesel
29
10/21
Diesel
Friday, October 29, 2021
Fri, Oct 29
Malaa
30
10/21
Malaa
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sat, Oct 30
Chief Keef
31
10/21
Chief Keef
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sun, Oct 31

November

Bleu Clair
11
11/21
Bleu Clair
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thu, Nov 11
VOLAC
13
11/21
VOLAC
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sat, Nov 13
Habstrakt
19
11/21
Habstrakt
Friday, November 19, 2021
Fri, Nov 19
Delve Deep Corp Presents Ubuntu An Evening With Tortured Soul along with Josh Milan and Friends.
20
11/21
Delve Deep Corp Presents Ubuntu An Evening With Tortured Soul along with Josh Milan and Friends.
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sat, Nov 20
Eli Brown
20
11/21
Eli Brown
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sat, Nov 20

January

Keys N Krates
08
1/22
Keys N Krates
Saturday, January 08, 2022
Sat, Jan 08

February

No Mana
05
2/22
No Mana
Saturday, February 05, 2022
Sat, Feb 05
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]