Main Room Events

April

Sasha Grey
26
4/19
Sasha Grey
Friday, April 26, 2019
Fri, Apr 26
SNBRN
27
4/19
SNBRN
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sat, Apr 27

May

Dillon Nathaniel
03
5/19
Dillon Nathaniel
Friday, May 03, 2019
Fri, May 03
EDX
04
5/19
EDX
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Sat, May 04
Mike Jones
08
5/19
Mike Jones
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Wed, May 08
Slumberjack
10
5/19
Slumberjack
Friday, May 10, 2019
Fri, May 10
Arty
11
5/19
Arty
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sat, May 11
Dombresky
17
5/19
Dombresky
Friday, May 17, 2019
Fri, May 17
Yellow Claw
18
5/19
Yellow Claw
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sat, May 18
Quix
24
5/19
Quix
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fri, May 24
Temple Saturday's
25
5/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sat, May 25
Xtravaganza Sunday's
26
5/19
Xtravaganza Sunday's
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sun, May 26
Stay Wet Tour w/ Drippy and Crowell
30
5/19
Stay Wet Tour w/ Drippy and Crowell
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thu, May 30
Party Favor
31
5/19
Party Favor
Friday, May 31, 2019
Fri, May 31

June

Win + Woo
01
6/19
Win + Woo
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Sat, Jun 01
Matroda
07
6/19
Matroda
Friday, June 07, 2019
Fri, Jun 07
Temple Saturday's
08
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Sat, Jun 08
Temple Friday's
14
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 14, 2019
Fri, Jun 14
Temple Saturday's
15
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sat, Jun 15
Denver PrideFest After Party
16
6/19
Denver PrideFest After Party
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sun, Jun 16
Temple Friday's
21
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 21, 2019
Fri, Jun 21
Temple Saturday's
22
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sat, Jun 22
Pancakes & Booze
27
6/19
Pancakes & Booze
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thu, Jun 27
Temple Friday's
28
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 28, 2019
Fri, Jun 28
Temple Saturday's
29
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sat, Jun 29

July

Temple Friday's
05
7/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, July 05, 2019
Fri, Jul 05
Temple Saturday's
06
7/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Sat, Jul 06
Temple Friday's
12
7/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, July 12, 2019
Fri, Jul 12
Temple Saturday's
13
7/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sat, Jul 13
Temple Friday's
19
7/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, July 19, 2019
Fri, Jul 19
Temple Saturday's
20
7/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sat, Jul 20
Temple Friday's
26
7/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, July 26, 2019
Fri, Jul 26
Temple Saturday's
27
7/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sat, Jul 27

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]