Main Room Event Calendar

See LVL Events

January

Henry Fong
18
1/19
Henry Fong
Friday, January 18, 2019
Fri, Jan 18
Destructo
19
1/19
Destructo
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sat, Jan 19
COmmUNITY Presented by Temple Nightclub
20
1/19
COmmUNITY Presented by Temple Nightclub
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sun, Jan 20
LVL Up Wednesdays
23
1/19
LVL Up Wednesdays
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wed, Jan 23
Dr. Fresch
25
1/19
Dr. Fresch
Friday, January 25, 2019
Fri, Jan 25
Loud Luxury
26
1/19
Loud Luxury
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sat, Jan 26
Industry Night Presented by Temple Nightclub
29
1/19
Industry Night Presented by Temple Nightclub
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tue, Jan 29
LVL Up Wednesdays
30
1/19
LVL Up Wednesdays
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wed, Jan 30
PMG Beat Box Producer Competition
31
1/19
PMG Beat Box Producer Competition
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thu, Jan 31

February

Z-Trip
01
2/19
Z-Trip
Friday, February 01, 2019
Fri, Feb 01
The Glitch Mob
02
2/19
The Glitch Mob
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sat, Feb 02
LVL Up Wednesdays
06
2/19
LVL Up Wednesdays
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Wed, Feb 06
Dom Dolla
08
2/19
Dom Dolla
Friday, February 08, 2019
Fri, Feb 08
Audien
09
2/19
Audien
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Sat, Feb 09
Movie Night In Mirus: Black Swan
12
2/19
Movie Night In Mirus: Black Swan
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tue, Feb 12
YehMe2
15
2/19
YehMe2
Friday, February 15, 2019
Fri, Feb 15
Borgeous
16
2/19
Borgeous
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sat, Feb 16
DJ Mustard
22
2/19
DJ Mustard
Friday, February 22, 2019
Fri, Feb 22
Wolfgang Gartner
23
2/19
Wolfgang Gartner
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sat, Feb 23

March

Sam Feldt
01
3/19
Sam Feldt
Friday, March 01, 2019
Fri, Mar 01
Temple Saturday's
02
3/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sat, Mar 02
LVL Up Wednesday's
06
3/19
LVL Up Wednesday's
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Wed, Mar 06
Temple Friday's
08
3/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, March 08, 2019
Fri, Mar 08
DJ Jazzy Jeff
09
3/19
DJ Jazzy Jeff
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Sat, Mar 09
LVL Up Wednesday's
13
3/19
LVL Up Wednesday's
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wed, Mar 13
ATB
15
3/19
ATB
Friday, March 15, 2019
Fri, Mar 15
Temple Saturday's
16
3/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sat, Mar 16
LVL Up Wednesday's
20
3/19
LVL Up Wednesday's
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wed, Mar 20
Temple Friday's
22
3/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, March 22, 2019
Fri, Mar 22
Temple Saturday's
23
3/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sat, Mar 23
LVL Up Wednesday's
27
3/19
LVL Up Wednesday's
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wed, Mar 27
Temple Friday's
29
3/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, March 29, 2019
Fri, Mar 29
Temple Saturday's
30
3/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sat, Mar 30

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]