All Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 22
Sep 23
Sep 24
Sep 25
Sep 26
Sep 27
Wolfgang Gartner
Back To The Future Silent Disco Party
Sandra Chevrier - Solo Exhibition "Cages of the Fallen Flags"

September

Destructo
27
9/19
Destructo
Friday, September 27, 2019
Fri, Sep 27
Walt White
28
9/19
Walt White
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sat, Sep 28
Wolfgang Gartner
28
9/19
Wolfgang Gartner
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sat, Sep 28

October

SNBRN
04
10/19
SNBRN
Friday, October 04, 2019
Fri, Oct 04
Jonas Blue
05
10/19
Jonas Blue
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Sat, Oct 05
Back To The Future Silent Disco Party
05
10/19
Back To The Future Silent Disco Party
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Sat, Oct 05
Moksi
11
10/19
Moksi
Friday, October 11, 2019
Fri, Oct 11
Nero
12
10/19
Nero
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sat, Oct 12
Benzi
18
10/19
Benzi
Friday, October 18, 2019
Fri, Oct 18
Sandra Chevrier - Solo Exhibition "Cages of the Fallen Flags"
18
10/19
Sandra Chevrier - Solo Exhibition "Cages of the Fallen Flags"
Friday, October 18, 2019
Fri, Oct 18
Temple Saturday's
19
10/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sat, Oct 19
Brooks
25
10/19
Brooks
Friday, October 25, 2019
Fri, Oct 25
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style
26
10/19
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sat, Oct 26
Chromeo
31
10/19
Chromeo
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thu, Oct 31

November

Temple Friday's
01
11/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, November 01, 2019
Fri, Nov 01
Temple Saturday's
02
11/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Sat, Nov 02
Vicetone
08
11/19
Vicetone
Friday, November 08, 2019
Fri, Nov 08
Temple Saturday's
09
11/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Sat, Nov 09
Temple Friday's
15
11/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fri, Nov 15
Temple Saturday's
16
11/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sat, Nov 16
Lost Kings
22
11/19
Lost Kings
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fri, Nov 22
Temple Saturday's
23
11/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sat, Nov 23
Temple Friday's
29
11/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, November 29, 2019
Fri, Nov 29
Temple Saturday's
30
11/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sat, Nov 30

December

Temple Friday's
06
12/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, December 06, 2019
Fri, Dec 06
Temple Saturday's
07
12/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sat, Dec 07
Temple Friday's
13
12/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, December 13, 2019
Fri, Dec 13
Temple Saturday's
14
12/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sat, Dec 14
Temple Friday's
20
12/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, December 20, 2019
Fri, Dec 20
Temple Saturday's
21
12/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sat, Dec 21
Temple Friday's
27
12/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, December 27, 2019
Fri, Dec 27
Temple Saturday's
28
12/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sat, Dec 28

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]