All Events

March

SIMONE SAYS
23
3/19
SIMONE SAYS
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sat, Mar 23
Vintage Culture
23
3/19
Vintage Culture
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sat, Mar 23
El Re-tokin Music!
24
3/19
El Re-tokin Music!
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sun, Mar 24
Alecus & APs House Party
27
3/19
Alecus & APs House Party
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wed, Mar 27
Rooster Magazine's Kick Off To April Party
28
3/19
Rooster Magazine's Kick Off To April Party
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thu, Mar 28
Saint Clair
29
3/19
Saint Clair
Friday, March 29, 2019
Fri, Mar 29
Slugged Up
29
3/19
Slugged Up
Friday, March 29, 2019
Fri, Mar 29
Duke Dumont
30
3/19
Duke Dumont
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sat, Mar 30
WALT WHITE
30
3/19
WALT WHITE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sat, Mar 30

April

Nora En Pure
05
4/19
Nora En Pure
Friday, April 05, 2019
Fri, Apr 05
Lil Jon
06
4/19
Lil Jon
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Sat, Apr 06
AC Slater
12
4/19
AC Slater
Friday, April 12, 2019
Fri, Apr 12
Borgore
13
4/19
Borgore
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sat, Apr 13
Pegboard Nerds
19
4/19
Pegboard Nerds
Friday, April 19, 2019
Fri, Apr 19
Temple Saturday's
20
4/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sat, Apr 20
Temple Friday's
26
4/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, April 26, 2019
Fri, Apr 26
SNBRN
27
4/19
SNBRN
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sat, Apr 27

May

Dillon Nathaniel
03
5/19
Dillon Nathaniel
Friday, May 03, 2019
Fri, May 03
EDX
04
5/19
EDX
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Sat, May 04
Slumberjack
10
5/19
Slumberjack
Friday, May 10, 2019
Fri, May 10
Arty
11
5/19
Arty
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sat, May 11
Dombresky
17
5/19
Dombresky
Friday, May 17, 2019
Fri, May 17
Temple Saturday's
18
5/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sat, May 18
Quix
24
5/19
Quix
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fri, May 24
Temple Saturday's
25
5/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sat, May 25
Temple Friday's
31
5/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, May 31, 2019
Fri, May 31

June

Temple Saturday's
01
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Sat, Jun 01
Matroda
07
6/19
Matroda
Friday, June 07, 2019
Fri, Jun 07
Temple Saturday's
08
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Sat, Jun 08
Temple Friday's
14
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 14, 2019
Fri, Jun 14
Temple Saturday's
15
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sat, Jun 15
Denver PrideFest After Party
16
6/19
Denver PrideFest After Party
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sun, Jun 16
Temple Friday's
21
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 21, 2019
Fri, Jun 21
Temple Saturday's
22
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sat, Jun 22
Pancakes & Booze
27
6/19
Pancakes & Booze
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thu, Jun 27
Temple Friday's
28
6/19
Temple Friday's
Friday, June 28, 2019
Fri, Jun 28
Temple Saturday's
29
6/19
Temple Saturday's
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sat, Jun 29

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]