Main Room Events

December

Sam WOLFE
01
12/22
Sam WOLFE
Thursday, December 01, 2022
Thu, Dec 01
No Mana
02
12/22
No Mana
Friday, December 02, 2022
Fri, Dec 02
KREAM
03
12/22
KREAM
Saturday, December 03, 2022
Sat, Dec 03
Shay De Castro
08
12/22
Shay De Castro
Thursday, December 08, 2022
Thu, Dec 08
Flosstradamus
09
12/22
Flosstradamus
Friday, December 09, 2022
Fri, Dec 09
Wilkinson
10
12/22
Wilkinson
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sat, Dec 10
Matt Sassari
11
12/22
Matt Sassari
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Sun, Dec 11
Ghastly Presents: Ghengar
16
12/22
Ghastly Presents: Ghengar
Friday, December 16, 2022
Fri, Dec 16
KSHMR
17
12/22
KSHMR
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sat, Dec 17
A Very Holiday Trivia
22
12/22
A Very Holiday Trivia
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Thu, Dec 22
BYOUSB: Open Decks
29
12/22
BYOUSB: Open Decks
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Thu, Dec 29

January

J|Adore
07
1/23
J|Adore
Saturday, January 07, 2023
Sat, Jan 07
Drezo
13
1/23
Drezo
Friday, January 13, 2023
Fri, Jan 13
BassJam
19
1/23
BassJam
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Thu, Jan 19
Morgan Page
20
1/23
Morgan Page
Friday, January 20, 2023
Fri, Jan 20

February

Lilly Palmer
12
2/23
Lilly Palmer
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Sun, Feb 12

March

Stella Bossi
11
3/23
Stella Bossi
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Sat, Mar 11
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]