Main Room Events

December

Tsu Nami at Transform
02
12/21
Tsu Nami at Transform
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Thu, Dec 02
Black Caviar & partywithray
03
12/21
Black Caviar & partywithray
Friday, December 03, 2021
Fri, Dec 03
Benny Benassi
04
12/21
Benny Benassi
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Sat, Dec 04
A Hard Candy X-Mas
09
12/21
A Hard Candy X-Mas
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thu, Dec 09
Sonny Fodera
10
12/21
Sonny Fodera
Friday, December 10, 2021
Fri, Dec 10
Jauz
11
12/21
Jauz
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, Dec 11
Techno Taco Tuesday Denver ft. Tommy Four Seven
14
12/21
Techno Taco Tuesday Denver ft. Tommy Four Seven
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tue, Dec 14
A Good Party '21: Ugly Sweater Edition
16
12/21
A Good Party '21: Ugly Sweater Edition
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thu, Dec 16
Temple Fridays
17
12/21
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 17, 2021
Fri, Dec 17
W&W
18
12/21
W&W
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sat, Dec 18
Transform Thursdays
23
12/21
Transform Thursdays
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thu, Dec 23
Temple Fridays
24
12/21
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 24, 2021
Fri, Dec 24

January

Keys N Krates
08
1/22
Keys N Krates
Saturday, January 08, 2022
Sat, Jan 08

February

No Mana
05
2/22
No Mana
Saturday, February 05, 2022
Sat, Feb 05
Tommy Trash
10
2/22
Tommy Trash
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thu, Feb 10
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
sa[email protected]