Mirus Events

October

Not Your Grandma's Bingo
27
10/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wed, Oct 27

November

Not Your Grandma's Bingo
03
11/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Wed, Nov 03
Speed Dating & Singles Night-out by The Fun Singles
04
11/21
Speed Dating & Singles Night-out by The Fun Singles
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Thu, Nov 04
Vaccine Clinic
05
11/21
Vaccine Clinic
Friday, November 05, 2021
Fri, Nov 05
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
10
11/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wed, Nov 10
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
17
11/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wed, Nov 17
Delve Deep Corp Presents Ubuntu An Evening With Tortured Soul along with Josh Milan and Friends.
20
11/21
Delve Deep Corp Presents Ubuntu An Evening With Tortured Soul along with Josh Milan and Friends.
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sat, Nov 20
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
24
11/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wed, Nov 24

December

Not Your Grandma's Bingo
01
12/21
Not Your Grandma's Bingo
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Wed, Dec 01
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]