Mirus Events

February

Sparx Your Creativity
24
2/20
Sparx Your Creativity
Monday, February 24, 2020
Mon, Feb 24
Comedy Lounge
25
2/20
Comedy Lounge
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tue, Feb 25
Game Show Bingo
26
2/20
Game Show Bingo
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wed, Feb 26
Live Piano with Luke Story
27
2/20
Live Piano with Luke Story
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thu, Feb 27

March

Karaoke
03
3/20
Karaoke
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Tue, Mar 03
Jonah Band
05
3/20
Jonah Band
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Thu, Mar 05

April

VERNAL: An evening of alternative fine jewelry
11
4/20
VERNAL: An evening of alternative fine jewelry
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sat, Apr 11
No Events at This Time

Temple Denver

Temple Denver is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Friday - Saturday
9:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple Denver
1136 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
303.309.2144
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]